Budget & Management Agency Assignments

Ariel Murphy 

Executive Assistant to the Department of Finance and Management
Ariel.Murphy@vermont.gov
Office: (802) 828-2376


Jason Aronowitz - Jason.Aronowitz@vermont.gov - Office:  (802) 622-4102

ACCD - Administration;  ACCD - Econ Development; ACCD - Housing & Comm Develop;  ACCD - Tourism & Marketing; Art in public Bldgs. (spec. fund); Auditor of Accounts; Center for Crime Victim Services; Council on the Arts; Housing & Cons. Board; Human Rights Commission; Labor; Labor Relations Board; Department of Motor Vehicles; RSVP; Symphony Orchestra; Transportation Board; Agency of Transportation; VEDA; VOSHA; Executive Office; Governor's Transition; Governor-Elect


Matthew Sutter - Matthew.Sutter@vermont.gov - Office:  (802) 461-6027

AHS - Central Office; AHS - DAIL; AHS - DVHA; Budget & Management; Financial Operations; Green Mountain Care Board; Legislative - all appropriations; Military; Morgan Horse Farm; Public Television; University of Vermont; Vermont State Colleges; Vermont Student Assist Corporation; Vermont Veterans' Home


Candace Elmquist - Candace.Elmquist@vermont.gov - Office: (802) 622-4031

AOA - Secretery's Office; AOA - Sec Office - All Other; AHS - Health; AHS - Mental Health; AHS - Children & Families; Department of Corrections; Commission on Women; Agency of Education; Vt Humanities Council


Tim Metayer - Timothy.Metayer@vermont.gov - Office: (802) 578-7980

ADS; Attorney General; Court Diversion; Defender General; Libraries; Tax; Lt. Governor; Liquor & Lottery Commission; Judiciary; State's Attorneys; Sheriffs; Public Safety; Public Service; Public Utility Commission; Criminal Justice Training Council; Financial Regulation; Secretary of State; Liquor Control; Vt Historical Society; Enhanced E-911


Mike Middleman - Michael.Middleman@vermont.gov - Office: (802) 505-5190

Human Resources; Building & General Services; State Treasurer; Agriculture, Food & Markets; Teachers' Retirement; ANR - Central Office; ANR - Fish and Wildlife; ANR - Forests, Parks & Rec; ANR - Environmental Conservation; Natural Resources Board; Debt Service; Ethics Commission