Skip to main content

Budget & Management Agency Assignments

Hardy Merrill

Deputy Commissioner 
Hardy.Merrill@vermont.gov
Office: (802) 828-7217


Tim Metayer - Timothy.Metayer@vermont.gov - Office: (802) 578-7980

AOA-All Appropriations; Finance and Management; Legislative-All Appropriations; Judiciary; AHS-Secretary's Office; AHS-DVHA; AHS-DAIL; AHS-Corrections; Veteran's Home


Jason Aronowitz - Jason.Aronowitz@vermont.gov - Office:  (802) 622-4102

ACCD - Administration;  ACCD - Econ Development; ACCD - Housing & Comm Develop;  ACCD - Tourism & Marketing; Council on the Arts; Housing & Cons. Board; Labor; Labor Relations Board; Department of Motor Vehicles; RSVP; Symphony Orchestra; Transportation Board; Agency of Transportation; VOSHA; Executive Office; ADS; Public Safety; Criminal Justice Council; Historical Society; Humanities Council 


Nicolas Kramer - Nicolas.Kramer@vermont.gov - Office: (802) 505-5190

Human Resources; Lt. Governor; Auditor of Accounts; State Treasurer's Office; Military; Agriculture, Food and Markets; Teacher's Retirement; ANR-Central Office; ANR-Fish and Wildlife; ANR-Forests, Park and Recreation; ANR-Environmental Conservation; Natural Resources Board; Debt Service 


Emma Fedorchuk - Emma.Fedorchuk@vermont.gov - Office: (802) 622-4031

Libraries; Ethics Commission; AHS-Health; AHS-Mental Health; AHS-Children and Families; Commission on Women; Green Mountain Care Board; Agency of Education; University of Vermont; Morgan Horse Farm; Vermont State Colleges; Vermont Student Assistance Corporation; NE Higher Ed Compact (NEBHE) 


Will Anderson - Will.Anderson@vermont.gov - Office: (802) 522-8756

Tax-All Appropriations; Building and General Services; Attorney General and Court Diversion; Defender General; Financial Regulation; Secretary of State; Public Service Department; Public Utility Commission; Enhanced 911 Board; Human Rights Commission; Liquor and Lottery; Cannabis Control Board