Budget & Management Agency Assignments

Rich Donahey
Director of Budget and Management Operations
E-mail:  Richard.Donahey@vermont.gov
Office:  (802) 828-7217


Kelly Murphy -  Kelly.Murphy@vermont.gov - Office:  (802) 272-9084

Center for Crime Victims Svcs.; Human Rights Commission; AHS - Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living; AHS - Secretary's Office; AHS - DVHA; AHS - Green Mountain Care Board; Human Rights Commission; Vermont Symphony Orchestra; Vermont Veterans' Home; RSVP


Jason Aronowitz - Jason.Aronowitz@vermont.gov - Office:  (802) 622-4102

ACCD - Administration;  ACCD - Econ Development; ACCD - Housing & Comm Develop;  ACCD - Tourism & Marketing; Art in public Bldgs. (spec. fund); Auditor of Accounts; Council on the Arts; Housing & Cons. Board; Labor; Labor Relations Board; Department of Motor Vehicles; Transportation Board; Agency of Transportation; VEDA; VOSHA; Executive Office; Governor's Transition; Governor-Elect


David Beatty  -  David.Beatty@vermont.gov - Office:  (802) 760-9501

Attorney General; Court Diversion; Defender General; Budget & Management; Financial Operations; Legislative - all appropriations; Military; Morgan Horse Farm; Public Service Dept; Public Television; Public Utilities Commission; Enhanced 911 Board; University of Vermont; Vermont State Colleges; Vermont Student Assist Corporation


Candace Elmquist - Candace.Elmquist@vermont.gov - Office: (802) 622-4031

AOA - Secretery's Office; AOA - Sec Office - All Other; AHS - Health; AHS - Mental Health; AHS - Children & Families; Commission on Women; Agency of Education; Vt Humanities Council


Tim Metayer - Timothy.Metayer@vermont.gov - Office: (802) 578-7980

ADS; Libraries; Tax; Lt. Governor; Lottery Commission; Judiciary; State's Attorneys; Sheriffs; Public Safety; Criminal Justice Training Council; Financial Regulation; Secretary of State; Liquor Control; Vt Historical Society


Mike Middleman - Michael.Middleman@vermont.gov - Office: (802) 505-5190

Human Resources; Building & General Services; State Treasurer; Agriculture, Food & Markets; Teachers' Retirement; ANR - Central Office; ANR - Fish and Wildlife; ANR - Forests, Parks & Rec; ANR - Environmental Conservation; Natural Resources Board; Debt Service