



The following municipalities are pre-approved for Municipal Technical Assistance. The list below is organized by county. As part of the October 2023 Municipal Technical Assistance expansion additional municipalities have been approved by the Agency of Administration for technical assistance.

Bridport town\*
Goshen town
Granville town
Hancock town
Leicester town\*
Lincoln town\*

Orwell town\*
Panton town

Ripton town\*
Salisbury town\*
Shoreham town\*

Starksboro town\* Waltham town Weybridge town\*

Whiting town

# **Bennington**

Landgrove town\*
Peru town\*
Readsboro town
Rupert town
Sandgate town
Searsburg town
Stamford town\*
Sunderland town\*
Woodford town

## Caledonia

Barnet town\*
Groton town
Hardwick town†
Kirby town
Newark town
Peacham town\*
Ryegate town
Sheffield town
Stannard town
Sutton town
Waldon town\*
Wheelock town

### Chittenden

St. George town\*

### **Essex**

Bloomfield town
Brighton town\*
Brunswick town
Canaan town
Concord town
East Haven town
Granby town
Guildhall town
Lemington town
Lunenburg town
Maidstone town\*
Norton town
Victory town

#### Franklin

Bakersfield town\*
Berkshire town\*
Fletcher town\*
Franklin town\*
Montgomery town\*
Richford town\*

## **Grand Isle**

Isle La Motte town

## Lamoille

Belvidere town Eden town\* Johnson town† Waterville town Wolcott town\*

## Orange

Brookfield town\*
Chelsea town
Corinth town\*
Fairlee town\*
Newbury town\*
Topsham town
Tunbridge town\*
Vershire town
Washington town
West Fairlee town

Braintree town\*

## **Orleans**

Albany town
Barton town†
Brownington town
Charleston town\*
Coventry town†
Craftsbury town\*
Glover town\*
Holland town
Irasburg town
Lowell town
Morgan town\*
Newport town\*
Westfield town
Westmore town\*

If you do not see your community on the pre-approved list, please have a representative of your community contact us at ADM.ARPAMuniAssist@vermont.gov and we will collect your request for evaluation.





## Rutland

Benson town
Danby town\*
Hubbardton town\*

Ira town

Middletown Springs town

**Mount Tabor town** 

Pawlet town
Pittsfield town
Proctor town\*
Shrewsbury town\*
Sudbury town\*
Tinmouth town
West Haven town

# Washington

Barre city†
Cabot town\*
Duxbury town\*
Marshfield town\*
Middlesex town†
Plainfield town
Roxbury town
Woodbury town\*
Worcester town

Athens town

# Windham

Brookline town
Dummerston town\*
Grafton town\*
Halifax town
Jamaica town\*
Londonderry town†
Marlboro town\*
Newfane town\*
Putney town\*
Townshend town\*
Wardsboro town

Whitingham town\*
Windham town

## Windsor

Andover town\*
Baltimore town
Bridgewater town
Cavendish town†
Chester town†
Plymouth town†
Reading town
Rochester town\*
Sharon town\*
Stockbridge town\*
Weston town†

If you do not see your community on the pre-approved list, please have a representative of your community contact us at <a href="mailto:ADM.ARPAMuniAssist@vermont.gov">ADM.ARPAMuniAssist@vermont.gov</a> and we will collect your request for evaluation.

<sup>\*</sup> Municipalities within the VCI range of 50-75 approved as part of the October 2023 expansion.

<sup>†</sup> Municipalities that have experienced significant flood impacts (as determined by Vermont Emergency Management) in the 25-50 VCI range approved as part of the October 2023 expansion.